SCNCA 2020 BOD Candidates

Steven Barnes (no statement provided)
David Huntsman (candidate statement)
Scott Johnson (candidate statement)
Jan Luke (candidate statement)
Jeff Prinz (candidate statement)
Armin Rahm (candidate statement)
Tony Rago (candidate statement)
Alfie Sanchez (candidate statement)
Jeff Shein (candidate statement)

SCNCA 2020 Election Procedures

The annual elections for the 2020 Southern California / Nevada Cycling Association Board of Directors are coming up. Please see timeline of dates in the following pdf below and review entire document for more details on process.

2020 Election Procedure Document