Posted by: SCNCA Post Date: December 19, 2018

SCNCA 2019 Board Election Results

Elected to two year terms on the SCNCA Board of Directors beginning January 2019:

Chris Daggs
Ramon Gonzalez III
Christopher Jennings
Mark Strohman
Daniel Caldera

Also ran, but not elected:

Sean Wilson
Jim Allen

Thanks to all who contributed. Looking forward to a new year of racing and riding. There is much to do!

Steven Barnes