SCNCA is proud to announce your newest 2020 Board Members:

Scott M. Johnson (re-elected)
Jan Luke
Jeff Prinz
Tony Rago
Jeff Shein

They will be joining the sitting:
Daniel Caldera
Ramon Gonzalez
Christopher Jennings Bright
Mark Strohman

Thanks to all the clubs & teams for voting and taking part in election process. We look forward to serving you all in 2020 and beyond.

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Advertise with SCNCA

Are you a business looking for more exposure? Let us help you.

Suggestions for SCNCA

Do you have any suggestions to make SCNCA better? We would love to hear from you.