Election procedure document will be posted on October 1st, check back for then for details


SCNCA is proud to announce your newest 2020 Board Members:

Scott M. Johnson (re-elected)
Jan Luke
Jeff Prinz
Tony Rago
Jeff Shein

They will be joining the sitting:
Daniel Caldera
Ramon Gonzalez
Christopher Jennings Bright
Mark Strohman

Thanks to all the clubs & teams for voting and taking part in election process. We look forward to serving you all in 2020 and beyond.